Loading

Mechanical & Materials Engineering

Emeritus Professors

Doug Boyd

x32750, Nicol Hall 312A
douglas.boyd@queensu.ca

Physical Metallurgy

Jack Cameron

cameronj@queensu.ca

Dr. Cameron

Rick Holt

Professor

x36831, Nicol Hall 328E
holt@queensu.ca

Nuclear Materials

Dr. Holt

Charlie Mulvenna

mulvenna@queensu.ca

no image

Patrick Oosthuizen

x32573, McLaughlin Hall 301
patrick.oosthuizen@queensu.ca

Energy and Fluid Systems

Dr. Oosthuizen

George Richardson

george@me.queensu.ca

no im

Shigeo Saimoto

x32747

shigeo.saimoto@queensu.ca

Materials and Metallurgy

Dr. Saimoto

Henk Wevers

weversh@queensu.ca

Check out Dr. Wevers papers on Kingston's Industrial history and the Kingston Pump House Steam Museum.

Dr. Wevers

Urs Wyss

wyss@me.queensu.ca

no image