Emeritus Professors

Doug Boyd

Professor Emeritus

x32750, Nicol Hall 312A
douglas.boyd@queensu.ca

Physical Metallurgy

Doug Boyd

Jack Cameron

Professor Emeritus
cameronj@queensu.ca

Dr. Cameron

Genevieve Dumas

Professor Emeritus

x32648, McLaughlin Hall 323B
genevieve.dumas@queensu.ca 

Spine mechanics, Biomechanics of Pregnancy

Dr. Cameron

Rick Holt

Professor Emeritus

x36831, Nicol Hall 302A
holt@queensu.ca

Nuclear Materials

Dr. Holt

Charlie Mulvenna

Professor Emeritus
mulvenna@queensu.ca

Patrick Oosthuizen

Professor Emeritus

x32573, McLaughlin Hall 301
patrick.oosthuizen@queensu.ca

Energy and Fluid Systems

Dr. Oosthuizen

Andrew Pollard

Professor Emeritus

x32569, McLaughlin Hall 208
andrew.pollard@queensu.ca

Fluid Mechanics/Turbulence, CFD, Combustion, Biomass, Low carbon fuels

Dr. Pollard-headshot

George Richardson

Professor Emeritus
george@me.queensu.ca

Shigeo Saimoto

Professor Emeritus

x32747
shigeo.saimoto@queensu.ca

Materials and Metallurgy

Dr. Saimoto

Henk Wevers

Professor Emeritus
weversh@queensu.ca

Check out Dr. Wevers papers on Kingston's Industrial history and the Kingston Pump House Steam Museum.

Dr. Wevers

Urs Wyss

Professor Emeritus
wyss@me.queensu.ca